Jupiter

DIFFUSION 

ASKONAS HOLT

General Management

Suzanne Doyle : suzanne.doyle@askonasholt.com 
Gemma Charlton : gemma.charlton@askonasholt.com

L'Agence
France

Clément Ledoux : cledoux@lagence-management.com
Clémentine Richard : crichard@lagence-management.com

IMUSICA
Espagne

Jorge Jiménez : jorgej@e-imusica.com

ARTS MANAGEMENT GROUP
États- Unis et Canada

Felipe Nieto : Felipe@artsmg.com